IFRRO Secretariat

Chief Executive and Secretary General
Caroline Morgan
Email: caroline.morgan@ifrro.org 
Biography

General Counsel and Deputy Secretary 
Nadine Dauer 
Email: nadine.dauer@ifrro.org 

Director, European Affairs
Catherine Starkie
Email: catherine.starkie@ifrro.org 

Communications and Product Development 
Vacant

Communications and Information Officer 
Veraliah Bueno
Email: veraliah.bueno@ifrro.org

Policy Advisor
Pierre-Olivier Lesburguères

Office and Accounts Manager
Manuela Francesia
Email: secretariat@ifrro.org
          manuela.francesia@ifrro.org